تنويه عام

CLAIM 1: “الجهاز الموصوف طبياً لتصحيح انحناء القضيب (أي مرض البايروني ، الانحناء الخلقي ، إلخ)” لـ Andropeyronie® مدعوم من قبل: في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى SGB التابع لجامعة تورينو (إيطاليا) الذي أجراه د. تم نشر الاستنتاجات التي أجراها جونترو في مجلة الطب الجنسي (JSM) في عام 2009: “في موسع دراستنا ، حقق الموسع القضيب تحسينًا في انحناء القضيب ذي أهمية سريرية قليلة ولكنه قابل للمقارنة مع ذلك الذي تحقق مع طرائق العلاج الأخرى الشائعة الاستخدام مثل الحقن داخل الفم”. يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة المجردة في JSM (المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب) والدراسة بأكملها في المجلة الطبية JSM.

CLAIM 2: “تجنب تقصير القضيب أثناء عمليات ما بعد الجراحة المسالك البولية ، بسبب تراجع القضيب الناتج عن خلق ندبة” لـ Andropeyronie® (Surgery Edition) مدعوم من قبل: في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى جنرال موتورز بجامعة مدريد (إسبانيا) أجرى الدكتور مونكادا ونشرت في مجلة الطب الجنسي (JSM) في عام 2005 الاستنتاجات “استخدام جهاز موسع القضيب في نظام يومي 8 إلى 12 ساعة هو وسيلة فعالة وآمنة لتقليل فقد طول القضيب في المرضى الذين خضعوا لعملية PD (مرض Peyronie). “يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة في المجلة الطبية JSM.

CLAIM 3: “جهاز موصوف طبياً مناسب للرجال المصابين بالميكروبين ، قضبان أصغر من 3.15 ″ (8 سم)” لـ Andropenis Mini مدعوم من: في الدراسة العلمية للوكالة الفيدرالية حول خدمات الصحة العامة وعلاج التنمية الاجتماعية في موسكو (روسيا ) التي أجراها الدكتور بتروفيتش ونشرت في المؤتمر العاشر للجمعية الأوروبية للطب الجنسي. في الفترة من 25 إلى 28 نوفمبر 2007 ، كانت الاستنتاجات “بعد توسيع القضيب ، كان لدى العديد من مرضى قصور الغدد التناسلية تحسن في مستوى الأداء الاجتماعي والمهني الذي انعكس في توسع نطاق التواصل الاجتماعي على أساس تقييم الذات المتزايد. تتيح لنا النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها بعد استخدام توسيع القضيب المحافظ أن نحكم على فعالية العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة مع موسع Andropenis. يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة المنشورة في الكونجرس ESSM.

CLAIM 4: “تكبير القضيب الفعال” لأندوبينيس مدعوم من قبل: في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى SGB التابع لجامعة تورينو (إيطاليا) الذي أجراه الدكتور غونترو ونشرت في المجلة البريطانية لجراحة المسالك البولية الدولية (BJUI) في عام 2008 استنتجت النتائج أن “جهاز موسع القضيب يوفر طريقة مقبولة وطويلة التوغل والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى إطالة فعالة ودائمة للقضيب ، سواء في الحالة السائلة أو في الحالة الممتدة.” يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة المجردة في PDF (المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية) الطب) والدراسة كاملة في المجلة الطبية BJUI.

CLAIM 5: “توسيع القضيب الدائم” لأندوبينيس مدعوم من قبل: في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى SGB بجامعة تورينو (إيطاليا) التي أجراها الدكتور غونترو ونشرت في المجلة البريطانية لجراحة المسالك البولية الدولية (BJUI) في عام 2008 كانت الاستنتاجات “تظهر الدراسة الحالية استطالة فعالة للقضيب بعد 6 أشهر من العلاج باستخدام موسع القضيب ، وتشير إلى أن النتائج يتم الحفاظ عليها بعد 6 أشهر إضافية دون علاج”. يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة المجردة في PDF (الولايات المتحدة المكتبة الوطنية للطب) والدراسة كاملة في المجلة الطبية بجوي.

CLAIM 6: “تكبير القضيب في السوائل وفي الحالة الممتدة” لأندروبينيس مدعوم من قبل: في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى SGB بجامعة تورينو (إيطاليا) الذي أجراه الدكتور غونترو ونشرته في المجلة البريطانية لجراحة المسالك البولية الدولية (BJUI) في عام 2008 كانت الاستنتاجات “في الختام ، يوفر جهاز موسع القضيب طريقة مقبولة وطويلة التوغل يمكن أن تنتج إطالة فعالة ودائمة للقضيب ، سواء في السائل أو في الحالة الممتدة.” الدراسة التجريبية في PDF (المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب) والدراسة كاملة في المجلة الطبية BJUI.

CLAIM 7: “تكبير القضيب يصل طوله إلى 4 سم (1.6 بوصة)” لأندروبينيس مدعوم من قبل: في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى جنرال موتورز بجامعة مدريد (إسبانيا) التي أجراها الدكتور مونكادا ونشرت في مجلة الطب الجنسي (JSM) في عام 2005 كانت الاستنتاجات “العلاج المستمر لمدة 4 أشهر مع جهاز شد القضيب قدمت زيادة من 1 إلى 4 سم وزيادة في الحجم من 0.5 إلى 1.5 سم.” يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة في المجلة الطبية JSM صفحة 16 ، والدراسة المقدمة في عام 2007 في مؤتمر جمعية المسالك البولية الأمريكية (AUA).

في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى SGB التابع لجامعة تورينو (إيطاليا) التي أجراها الدكتور غونترو ونشرت في المجلة البريطانية لجراحة المسالك البولية الدولية (BJUI) في عام 2008 ، كانت الاستنتاجات “بعد 6 أشهر كانت الزيادة المتوسطة في الطول كبيرة ، تحقيق أهداف حجم التأثير ، في 2.3 و 1.7 سم للقضيب الرقيق والممتد ، على التوالي. “يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة المجردة في PDF (المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب) والدراسة بأكملها في المجلة الطبية BJUI.

CLAIM 8: “تكبير القضيب حتى مقاس 1،5 سم (0.6 بوصة) بالنسبة لأندروبينيس” مدعوم من قبل: في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى جنرال موتورز بجامعة مدريد (إسبانيا) الذي أجراه الدكتور مونكادا ونشرته في كانت مجلة Journal of Sexual Medicine (JSM) في عام 2005 الاستنتاجات “العلاج المستمر لمدة 4 أشهر مع جهاز تمدد القضيب قدمت زيادة من 1 إلى 4 سم وزيادة في محيط من 0.5 إلى 1.5 سم.” يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة في المجلة الطبية JSM صفحة 16 ، والدراسة المقدمة في عام 2007 في الكونغرس جمعية المسالك البولية الأمريكية (AUA).

في الدراسة العلمية لمستشفى رنجي بجامعة شنغهاي (الصين) التي أجراها الدكتور تشنغ لي في عام 2005 ، كانت الاستنتاجات “محيط القضيب زاد أيضًا 1.8 سم في السوائل و 1.9 سم في الانتصاب” و “يمكن لباسطة القضيب الانتقال إلى القضيب وجعلها أكبر في الطول والمحيط. وكانت آمنة وليس لها آثار ضارة “. يمكنك مشاهدة الدراسة.

فيما يتعلق باستخدام منتجات Andromedical® ، يجب قراءة دليل التعليمات لكل منتج قبل استخدام المنتج. دائما استشر طبيبك قبل استخدام المنتجات إذا كنت تعاني من مرض السكري غير المنضبط ، والهربس التناسلي ، والأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي ، التهاب الإحليل والتهاب المثانة الحاد ، والتهاب البروستات الحاد ، وفتق البطن ، والتهاب الجلد ، وسرطان الخصية ، وسرطان اللمفاوية ، والأورام اللمفاوية ، وشلل الأطفال الرباعي. أيضًا ، قبل تنفيذ العلاجات أو لتشخيص أي حالة طبية ، يوصى بشدة باستشارة أخصائي رعاية صحية مرخص.

فيما يتعلق بالأقراص المعروضة على هذا الموقع ، فإن البيانات والمنتجات المعروضة لم يتم تقييمها من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية. هذا المنتج عشبي ولا يحتوي على مكونات طبية. لا تهدف هذه الأقراص إلى تشخيص أي مرض أو علاجه أو الوقاية منه. لذلك ، يجب على من يبحثون عن علاج لمرض معين استشارة طبيب متكامل مؤهل قبل استخدام منتجاتنا إن أمكن.

تستند المطالبات المتعلقة بالجهاز الأكثر مبيعًا وعدد السنوات التي كان الجهاز متاحًا بها في السوق إلى تقارير مبيعات Andromedical®.

إخلاء المسئولية العامة / إفشاء لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية: يتم فهم النتائج التي تم تجاوزها على هذا الموقع على أنها “نتائج متوقعة عادة” وفقًا لجميع متطلبات لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية. يتم تحديد أي نتائج ملحوظة من قبل أي فرد وفقا للدراسة العلمية التي تؤيد ذلك بوضوح. ستختلف النتائج مع كل شخص. الإعلانات الموجودة على هذا الموقع لم يتم فحصها من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير. تحقق باستمرار من تعليمات البند قبل الاستخدام. مثل الكثير من المنتجات الأخرى ، ابحث عن إرشادات مهنية قبل استخدامها إذا كنت تعاني من ردود فعل تحسسية للمنتج واستشر طبيبك أو الصيدلي إذا كنت تعاني من حالة طبية أو إذا كنت تتناول الدواء.

تنويه عام / FTC الإفصاح: مفهومة نتائج نوقشت في هذا الموقع ليكون “النتائج المتوقعة بشكل عام” في الامتثال لجميع متطلبات لجنة التجارة الاتحادية. يتم تحديد أي نتائج غير عادية التي يمر بها أي فرد وفقا لدراسة علمية أن يؤيد بشكل صريح. سوف تختلف النتائج مع كل فرد. لم يتم تقييم البيانات على هذا الموقع من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. دائما قراءة الاتجاهات المنتج قبل الاستخدام. كما هو الحال مع غيرها من المنتجات، التماس المشورة المهنية قبل استخدام إذا كنت تعاني من الحساسية المادية واستشارة الطبيب أو الصيدلي إذا كان لديك حالة طبية الكامنة أو إذا كان على الدواء.

Pin It on Pinterest

DISCLAIMER

Andromedical is a certified European medical laboratory with Production License of medical gadgets number 5424-PS, holding various International Health Certifications, in order to show the security and efficiency of its items. Andromedical also holds the CE mark for all of its products and has actually been certified with ISO certificates.
This website includes lots of evaluations of popular urologist relating to the security and effectiveness of the items. Said reviews are backed by scientific research studies continued authentic patients making use of Andromedical ´ s items. Results of the items may vary depending upon the client. Each claim made on this website concerning the products, is endorsed by a variety of clinical studies continued the mentioned products, backing the security and efficiency of the products and its aspects.

CLAIM 1: “medically prescribed device for penis curvature correction (i.e. Peyronie’s Disease, Hereditary Curvature, and so on)” for Andropeyronie is supported by:
In the medical research study of the Health center SGB of the University of Turin (Italy) conducted by Dr. Gontero and published in Journal of Sexual Medication (JSM) in 2009 the conclusions were “In our research study population the penile extender produced improvement in penile curvature of little clinical significance however similar to that accomplished with other commonly utilized treatment modalities such as intralesional injections.” You can see the abstract research study inPubMed (the United States National Library of Medication) and the entire research study in the medical magazine JSM.
CLAIM 2: “Avoid penis reducing throughout urological post-surgery treatments, due to penile retraction produced by scar development” for Andropeyronie (Surgery Edition) is supported by:
In the medical research study of the Healthcare center GM of the University of Madrid (Spain) carried out by Dr. Moncada and published in the Journal of Sexual Medicine (JSM) in 2005 the conclusions were “Usage of the penile extender device on an 8 to 12-hour everyday regimen is an effective and safe method to decrease loss of penile length in customers run for PD (Peyronie’s Desease).” You can view the research study in the medical magazine JSM.
CLAIM 3: “clinically suggested device perfect for guys with micropenis, penises smaller than 3.15 ″ (8 cm)” for Andropenis Mini is supported by: In the scientific research study of the Federal Business on Public Health Providers and Social Advancement Treatment of Moscow (Russia) carried out by Dr. Petrovich and published in the 10th Congress of the European Society for Sexual Medicine. November 25-28, 2007, the conclusions were “After penis enlargement lots of patients with hypogonadism had an improvement of the social and professional operating level that showed in the growth of social contacts vary on the basis of an increasing self-rating. The results gotten after usage of conservative penis enlargement allow us to evaluate the efficiency of hormone representative replacement treatment in combination with the Andropenis extender” You can enjoy the research study released in the Congress ESSM.
Relating to utilizing Andromedical items, the user’s handbooks of each item should read prior to making use of the item. Constantly consult your doctor prior to using the items if you experience unchecked diabetes, herpes, sexually transmitted illness, urethritis and intense cystitis, acute prostatitis, stomach hernia, dermatitis, testicular cancer, lymphatic cancer, lymphoma, paraplegics and quadriplegics. Also, before performing treatments or for a diagnosis of any medical condition, evaluation with a certified healthcare professional is highly advised.

CLAIM 4: “Efficient Penis Augmentation” for Andropenis is supported by:
In the scientific research study of the Healthcare center SGB of the University of Turin (Italy) performed by Dr. Gontero and published in the British Journal of Urology International (BJUI) in 2008 the conclusions were “The penile extender gadget uses an appropriate, minimally invasive method that can produce an effective and resistant lengthening of the penis, both in the flaccid and in the extended state.” You can see the abstract research study in PDF (the United States National Library of Medication) and the entire study in the medical magazine BJUI.
CLAIM 5: “Resilient Penis Improvement” for Andropenis is supported by:
In the medical study of the Healthcare facility SGB of the University of Turin (Italy) performed by Dr. Gontero and released in the British Journal of Urology International (BJUI) in 2008 the conclusions were “Today research study reveals trusted elongation of the penis after 6 months of treatment with a penile extender, and suggests that the outcomes are kept after an extra 6 months with no treatment.” You can watch the abstract research study in PDF (the United States National Library of Medication) and the entire study in the medical publication BJUI.
CLAIM 6: “Penis Augmentation in the flaccid and in the extended state” for Andropenis is supported by:
In the scientific research study of the Health center SGB of the University of Turin (Italy) performed by Dr. Gontero and released in the British Journal of Urology International (BJUI) in 2008 the conclusions were “In conclusion, the penile extender gadget uses an acceptable, minimally intrusive method that can produce an effective and resilient extending of the penis, both in the drooping and in the extended state.” You can view the abstract study in PDF( the United States National Library of Medication) and the entire research study in the medical publication BJUI.
CLAIM 7: “Penis Enhancement as much as 4 cm (1.6 ″) in length” for Andropenis is supported by:
In the scientific study of the University hospital GM of the University of Madrid (Spain) carried out by Dr. Moncada and released in the Journal of Sexual Medication (JSM) in 2005 the conclusions were “Continual treatment for 4 months with the penile extending device supplied a boost from 1 to 4 cms and a boost in girth of 0.5 to 1.5 cm.” You can see the study in the medical publication JSM page 16, and the research study presented in 2007 in the American Urological Association congress (AUA).
In the scientific research study of the Medical facility SGB of the University of Turin (Italy) carried out by Dr. Gontero and released in the British Journal of Urology International (BJUI) in 2008 the conclusions were “After 6 months the mean gain in length was considerable, satisfying the goals of the result size, at 2.3 and 1.7 cm for the drooping and extended penis, respectively.” You can see the abstract research study in PDF (the United States National Library of Medication) and the entire research study in the medical magazine BJUI.
CLAIM 8: “Penis Enhancement approximately 1,5 cm (0.6 ″) in girth” for Andropenis is supported by:
In the clinical research study of the University hospital GM of the University of Madrid (Spain) conducted by Dr. Moncada and released in the Journal of Sexual Medication (JSM) in 2005 the conclusions were “Sustained treatment for 4 months with the penile extending gizmo provided a boost from 1 to 4 cms and a boost in girth of 0.5 to 1.5 cm.” You can view the study in the medical publication JSM page 16, and the study supplied in 2007 in the American Urological Association Congress (AUA).
In the medical study of the Healthcare center Renji of the University of Shanghai (China) carried out by Dr. Zheng Lee in 2005 the conclusions were “The penile border similarly increased 1.8 cm in flaccid and 1.9 cm in erect” and “Penile extensor can system the penis and make it larger in length and boundary. And it was safe and no unfavorable outcomes”. You can enjoy the research study.

Concerning tablets used on this site, the declarations and products shown have actually not been analyzed by the United States Fda. This item is natural and does not include prescription components. These tablets are not meant to recognize, handle, deal with or avoid any illness. Because of that, those trying to find treatment for a particular disease ought to seek advice from a qualified integrative doctor prior to utilizing our items if possible. Claims for leading selling gizmo and range of years the gadget has been available on the market are based upon Andromedical sales reports.

General Disclaimer/ FTC Disclosure: Outcomes gone over on this website are comprehended to be “usually expected outcomes” in compliance with all FTC requirements. Any remarkable results experienced by any individual are defined according to the scientific study that endorses it clearly. Results will differ with each person. Declarations on this website have actually not been examined by the Fda. Constantly check out the item instructions before usage. Much like other products, seek professional guidance prior to utilizing if you suffer product allergic reactions and consult your medical professional or pharmacist if you have an underlying medical condition or if on medication.